Current track

Title

Artist

Current show

Preach Ez

8:00 am 10:00 am

Current show

Preach Ez

8:00 am 10:00 am


Dee Dean Of Ruff Ryders On Why He Signed Mase But Gave Him To Puff Daddy And Badboy Records:

Written by on November 29, 2021




In This Clip, Dee Dean O Ruff Ryders On Why He Signed Mase But Gave Him To Puff Daddy And Badboy Records: Check Scoop on IG LIVE Daily 6PM EST/3PM PST For more celebrity interviews!

To Purchase The Merch Scoop Wears On The Show:
www.fatmanscoop.com

Follow Scoop On Social Media:
instagram: @fatmanscoop
twitter: @fatmanscoop
facebook: facebook.com/fatmanscoop
tik tok: @Fatman Scoop
Clubhouse: @fatmanscoop M-Sat 5PM EST/2PM PST